GabrielleMckone.com

Every day since August 2007 I have recorded what I have seen.

For the last 11 years I have taken a photo a day and posted it to my website, but now the time has come to finish this project, so Tuesday 9th October 2018 was the last day of my daily blog.

For a few months I didn't take a lot of photos, however recently I have taken up my camera again, and have decided that I will continue to post images from time to time.

If you wish to view every image that I have taken, please go to Blog Archive

Fifty seven of my favourite images have been gathered together and published in a book called "Catch My Eye".

 Reviews of the book 

It is available through Unity Books in Wellington and Photospace Gallery

It is also available through the website: Photo-Eye

Or contact me : enquiries@gabriellemckone.com

Click on images to enlarge them.

 
closeWellington 14-24_12-06-21
closeWellington 15-03_11-06-21
closePorirua 14-06_10-06-21
closeWellington 11-15_09-06-21
closeWellington 16-07_08-06-21
closeWellington 09-41_07-06-21
closeWellington 12-30_06-06-21
closeWellington 10-46_05-06-21
closeWellington 21-41_04-06-21
closeWellington 13-36_03-06-21
Saturday, 12 June 2021
 
Wellington 14-24_12-06-21
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 11 June 2021
 
Wellington 15-03_11-06-21
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 10 June 2021
 
Porirua 14-06_10-06-21
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 9 June 2021
 
Wellington 11-15_09-06-21
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 8 June 2021
 
Wellington 16-07_08-06-21
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 7 June 2021
 
Wellington 09-41_07-06-21
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 6 June 2021
 
Wellington 12-30_06-06-21
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 5 June 2021
 
Wellington 10-46_05-06-21
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 4 June 2021
 
Wellington 21-41_04-06-21
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 3 June 2021
 
Wellington 13-36_03-06-21
 
 
 
 
 
More images can be seen in the Blog Archive.