GabrielleMckone.com

Every day since August 2007 I have recorded what I have seen.

For the last 11 years I have taken a photo a day and posted it to my website, but now the time has come to finish this project, so Tuesday 9th October 2018 was the last day of my daily blog.

For a few months I didn't take a lot of photos, however recently I have taken up my camera again, and have decided that I will continue to post images from time to time.

If you wish to view every image that I have taken, please go to Blog Archive

Fifty seven of my favourite images have been gathered together and published in a book called "Catch My Eye".

 Reviews of the book 

It is available through Unity Books in Wellington and Photospace Gallery

It is also available through the website: Photo-Eye

Or contact me : enquiries@gabriellemckone.com

Click on images to enlarge them.

 
closeBerlin 23-54 (NZ)_12-10-19
closeBerlin 00-21 (NZ)_11-10-19
closeBerlin 22-29 (NZ)_10-10-19
closeBerlin 02-35 (NZ)_09-10-19
closeNew York 02-17 (NZ)_08-10-19
closeBrooklyn 06-15 (NZ)_07-10-19
closeNew York 05-34 (NZ)_06-10-19
closeNew York 02-03 (NZ)_05-10-19
closeNorth Carolina (from train) 06-29 (NZ)_04-10-19
closeCharleston 09-31(NZ)_03_10_19
Saturday, 12 October 2019
 
Berlin 23-54 (NZ)_12-10-19
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 11 October 2019
 
Berlin 00-21 (NZ)_11-10-19
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 10 October 2019
 
Berlin 22-29 (NZ)_10-10-19
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 9 October 2019
 
Berlin 02-35 (NZ)_09-10-19
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 8 October 2019
 
New York 02-17 (NZ)_08-10-19
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 7 October 2019
 
Brooklyn 06-15 (NZ)_07-10-19
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 6 October 2019
 
New York 05-34 (NZ)_06-10-19
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 5 October 2019
 
New York 02-03 (NZ)_05-10-19
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 4 October 2019
 
North Carolina (from train) 06-29 (NZ)_04-10-19
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 3 October 2019
 
Charleston 09-31(NZ)_03_10_19
 
 
 
 
 
More images can be seen in the Blog Archive.