GabrielleMckone.com

Every day since August 2007 I have recorded what I have seen.

For the last 11 years I have taken a photo a day and posted it to my website, but now the time has come to finish this project, so Tuesday 9th October 2018 was the last day of my daily blog.

For a few months I didn't take a lot of photos, however recently I have taken up my camera again, and have decided that I will continue to post images from time to time.

If you wish to view every image that I have taken, please go to Blog Archive

Fifty seven of my favourite images have been gathered together and published in a book called "Catch My Eye".

 Reviews of the book 

It is available through Unity Books in Wellington and Photospace Gallery

It is also available through the website: Photo-Eye

Or contact me : enquiries@gabriellemckone.com

Click on images to enlarge them.

 
closeWellington 15-36_29-05-20
closeWellington 09-50_28-05-20
closeWellington 13-42_27-05-20
closeWellington 08-43_26-05-20
closeWellington 17-47_25-05-20
closeWellington 13-25_24-05-20
closeWellington 16-30_23-05-20
closeWelllington 08-14_22-05-20
closeWellington 17-05_21-05-20
closeKapiti 11-57_20-05-20
Friday, 29 May 2020
 
Wellington 15-36_29-05-20
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 28 May 2020
 
Wellington 09-50_28-05-20
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 27 May 2020
 
Wellington 13-42_27-05-20
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 26 May 2020
 
Wellington 08-43_26-05-20
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 25 May 2020
 
Wellington 17-47_25-05-20
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 24 May 2020
 
Wellington 13-25_24-05-20
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 23 May 2020
 
Wellington 16-30_23-05-20
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 22 May 2020
 
Welllington 08-14_22-05-20
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 21 May 2020
 
Wellington 17-05_21-05-20
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 20 May 2020
 
Kapiti 11-57_20-05-20
 
 
 
 
 
More images can be seen in the Blog Archive.