GabrielleMckone.com

Every day since August 2007 I have recorded what I have seen. 

If you wish to view every image that I have taken, please go to Blog Archive

Fifty seven of my favourite images have been gathered together and published in a book called "Catch My Eye".

 Reviews of the book 

It is available through Unity Books in Wellington,  from Photospace Gallery, and from The Auckland Art Gallery.

It is also available through the website: Photo-Eye

Or contact me : enquiries@gabriellemckone.com

Click on images to enlarge them.

 
closeScorching Bay 07-18_25-04-17
closeS.H.2 11-44_24-04-17
closeS.H.2 15-23_23-04-17
closeCoromandel 07-45_22-04-17
closeCoromandel 16-31_21-04-17
closeCoromandel 07-29_20-04-17
closeWhitianga 12-07_19-04-17
closeCoromandel 16-42_18-04-17
closeCoromandel 13-27_17-04-17
closeCoromandel 10-07_16-04-17
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
 
Scorching Bay 07-18_25-04-17
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 24 April 2017
 
S.H.2 11-44_24-04-17
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 23 April 2017
 
S.H.2 15-23_23-04-17
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 22 April 2017
 
Coromandel 07-45_22-04-17
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 21 April 2017
 
Coromandel 16-31_21-04-17
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 20 April 2017
 
Coromandel 07-29_20-04-17
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 19 April 2017
 
Whitianga 12-07_19-04-17
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 18 April 2017
 
Coromandel 16-42_18-04-17
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 17 April 2017
 
Coromandel 13-27_17-04-17
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 16 April 2017
 
Coromandel 10-07_16-04-17
 
 
 
 
 
More images can be seen in the Blog Archive.