Blog Archive February 2021
 
closeWellington 06-46_01-02-21
closeWellington 13-49_02-02-21
closeWellington 09-16_03-02-21
closeWellington 12-57_04-02-21
closeWellington 09-27_05-02-21
closeWellington 16-16_06-02-21
closeThames 11-43_07-92-21
closeCoromandel 12-15_08-02-21
closeCoromandel 08-54_09-02-21
closeCoromandel 08-59_10-02-21
closeCoromandel 20-23_11-02-21
closeCoromandel 08-04_12-02-21
closeCoromandel 08-32_13-02-21
closeCoromandel 16-27_14-02-21
closeCoromandel 17-05_15-02-21
closeCoromandel 16-47_16-02-21
closeCoromandel 17-56_17-02-21
closeCoromandel 10-56_18-02-21
closeCoromandel 09-06_19-02-21
closeCoromandel 07-03_20-02-21
closeCoromandel 09-20_21-02-21
closeTaupo 17-53_22-02-21
closePauatahanui 13-17_23-02-21
closeWellington 12-09_24-02-21
closeWellington 07-33_25-02-21
closeWellington 19-23_26-02-21
Monday, 1 February 2021
 
Wellington 06-46_01-02-21
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 2 February 2021
 
Wellington 13-49_02-02-21
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 3 February 2021
 
Wellington 09-16_03-02-21
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 4 February 2021
 
Wellington 12-57_04-02-21
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 5 February 2021
 
Wellington 09-27_05-02-21
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 6 February 2021
 
Wellington 16-16_06-02-21
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 7 February 2021
 
Thames 11-43_07-92-21
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 8 February 2021
 
Coromandel 12-15_08-02-21
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 9 February 2021
 
Coromandel 08-54_09-02-21
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 10 February 2021
 
Coromandel 08-59_10-02-21
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 11 February 2021
 
Coromandel 20-23_11-02-21
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 12 February 2021
 
Coromandel 08-04_12-02-21
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 13 February 2021
 
Coromandel 08-32_13-02-21
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 14 February 2021
 
Coromandel 16-27_14-02-21
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 15 February 2021
 
Coromandel 17-05_15-02-21
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 16 February 2021
 
Coromandel 16-47_16-02-21
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 17 February 2021
 
Coromandel 17-56_17-02-21
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 18 February 2021
 
Coromandel 10-56_18-02-21
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 19 February 2021
 
Coromandel 09-06_19-02-21
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 20 February 2021
 
Coromandel 07-03_20-02-21
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 21 February 2021
 
Coromandel 09-20_21-02-21
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 22 February 2021
 
Taupo 17-53_22-02-21
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 23 February 2021
 
Pauatahanui 13-17_23-02-21
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 24 February 2021
 
Wellington 12-09_24-02-21
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 25 February 2021
 
Wellington 07-33_25-02-21
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 26 February 2021
 
Wellington 19-23_26-02-21