Blog Archive April 2018
 
closeCoromandel 16-37_01-04-18
closeCoromandel 15-54_02-04-18
closeTaupo 18-43_03-04-18
closeTaihape 10-38_04-04-18
closeKilbirnie Crescent 16-21_05-04-18
closeBay Road 15-58_06-04-18
closeKaraka Bay Road 17-56_07-04-18
closeTotara Street 10-41_08-04-18
closeSeatoun Beach 16-09_09-04-18
closeLyall Bay 16-05_10-04-18
closeKauri Street 12-05_11-04-18
closeKau Bay 14-58_12-04-18
closeWellington Train Station 08-29_13-04-18
closeMahara Place 11-21_14-04-18
closeScorching Bay 15-33_15-04-18
closeWellington Waterfront 14-11_16-04-18
closeScorching Bay 16-34_17-04-18
closeManners Street 15-12-18-04-18
closeMiramar Avenue 11-41_19-04-18
closeKaraka Bay Road 07-07-20-04-18
closeKaraka Bay Road 10-32_21-04-18
closeDarlington Road 09-47_22-04-18
closeBreaker Bay Road 11-42_23-04-18
closeBrussels Street 11-13_24-04-18
closeKaraka Bay Wharf 16-45_25-04-18
closeKaraka Bay Road 08-58_26-04-18
Sunday, 1 April 2018
 
Coromandel 16-37_01-04-18
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 2 April 2018
 
Coromandel 15-54_02-04-18
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 3 April 2018
 
Taupo 18-43_03-04-18
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 4 April 2018
 
Taihape 10-38_04-04-18
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 5 April 2018
 
Kilbirnie Crescent 16-21_05-04-18
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 6 April 2018
 
Bay Road 15-58_06-04-18
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 7 April 2018
 
Karaka Bay Road 17-56_07-04-18
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 8 April 2018
 
Totara Street 10-41_08-04-18
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 9 April 2018
 
Seatoun Beach 16-09_09-04-18
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 10 April 2018
 
Lyall Bay 16-05_10-04-18
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 11 April 2018
 
Kauri Street 12-05_11-04-18
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 12 April 2018
 
Kau Bay 14-58_12-04-18
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 13 April 2018
 
Wellington Train Station 08-29_13-04-18
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 14 April 2018
 
Mahara Place 11-21_14-04-18
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 15 April 2018
 
Scorching Bay 15-33_15-04-18
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 16 April 2018
 
Wellington Waterfront 14-11_16-04-18
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
 
Scorching Bay 16-34_17-04-18
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
 
Manners Street 15-12-18-04-18
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 19 April 2018
 
Miramar Avenue 11-41_19-04-18
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 20 April 2018
 
Karaka Bay Road 07-07-20-04-18
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 21 April 2018
 
Karaka Bay Road 10-32_21-04-18
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 22 April 2018
 
Darlington Road 09-47_22-04-18
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 23 April 2018
 
Breaker Bay Road 11-42_23-04-18
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 24 April 2018
 
Brussels Street 11-13_24-04-18
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 25 April 2018
 
Karaka Bay Wharf 16-45_25-04-18
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 26 April 2018
 
Karaka Bay Road 08-58_26-04-18