Blog Archive April 2021
 
closeCoromandel 08-07-01-04-21
closeCoromandel 08-04_02-04-21
closeCoromandel 07-38_03-04-21
closeCoromandel 08-13_04-04-21
closeCoromandel 07-57_05-04-21
closeCoromandel 08-49_06-04-21
closeCoromandel 16-41_07-04-21
closeCoromandel 12-36_08-04-21
closeCoromandel 17-37_09-04-21
closeTaupo 12-12_10-04-21
close07-13_11-04-21
closeWellington 08-27_12-04-21
Thursday, 1 April 2021
 
Coromandel 08-07-01-04-21
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 2 April 2021
 
Coromandel 08-04_02-04-21
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 3 April 2021
 
Coromandel 07-38_03-04-21
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 4 April 2021
 
Coromandel 08-13_04-04-21
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 5 April 2021
 
Coromandel 07-57_05-04-21
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 6 April 2021
 
Coromandel 08-49_06-04-21
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 7 April 2021
 
Coromandel 16-41_07-04-21
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 8 April 2021
 
Coromandel 12-36_08-04-21
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 9 April 2021
 
Coromandel 17-37_09-04-21
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 10 April 2021
 
Taupo 12-12_10-04-21
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 11 April 2021
 
07-13_11-04-21
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 12 April 2021
 
Wellington 08-27_12-04-21