Blog Archive May 2024
 
close17-38_01-05-24
close09-38_02-05-24
close09-56_03-05-24
close11-27_04-05-24
close07-44_05-05-24
close07-30_06-05-24
close07-39_07-05-24
close16-00_08-05-24
close16-30_09-05-24
close09-13_10-05-24
close15-19_11-05-24
close10-52_12-05-24
close07-16_13-05-24
close07-16-14-05-24
close14-35_15-05-24
close07-01_16-05-24
close07-29_17-05-24
close12-13_18-05-24
close14-53_19-05-24
close08-19_20-05-24
close12-28_21-05-24
Wednesday, 1 May 2024
 
17-38_01-05-24
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 2 May 2024
 
09-38_02-05-24
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 3 May 2024
 
09-56_03-05-24
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 4 May 2024
 
11-27_04-05-24
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 5 May 2024
 
07-44_05-05-24
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 6 May 2024
 
07-30_06-05-24
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 7 May 2024
 
07-39_07-05-24
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 8 May 2024
 
16-00_08-05-24
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 9 May 2024
 
16-30_09-05-24
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 10 May 2024
 
09-13_10-05-24
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 11 May 2024
 
15-19_11-05-24
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 12 May 2024
 
10-52_12-05-24
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 13 May 2024
 
07-16_13-05-24
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 14 May 2024
 
07-16-14-05-24
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
 
14-35_15-05-24
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 16 May 2024
 
07-01_16-05-24
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 17 May 2024
 
07-29_17-05-24
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 18 May 2024
 
12-13_18-05-24
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 19 May 2024
 
14-53_19-05-24
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 20 May 2024
 
08-19_20-05-24
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 21 May 2024
 
12-28_21-05-24