Blog Archive June 2024
 
close12-32_01-06-24
close07-01_02-06-24
close07-44_03-06-24
close12-02_04-06-24
close12-28_05-06-24
close14-37_06-06-24
close07-19_07-06-24
close08-07_08-06-24
close07-35_09-06-24
close15-04_10-06-24
close12-26_11-06-24
close14-39_12-06-24
close13-27_13-06-24
close15-32_14-06-24
close08-05_15-06-24
Saturday, 1 June 2024
 
12-32_01-06-24
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 2 June 2024
 
07-01_02-06-24
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 3 June 2024
 
07-44_03-06-24
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 4 June 2024
 
12-02_04-06-24
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 5 June 2024
 
12-28_05-06-24
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 6 June 2024
 
14-37_06-06-24
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 7 June 2024
 
07-19_07-06-24
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 8 June 2024
 
08-07_08-06-24
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 9 June 2024
 
07-35_09-06-24
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 10 June 2024
 
15-04_10-06-24
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 11 June 2024
 
12-26_11-06-24
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 12 June 2024
 
14-39_12-06-24
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 13 June 2024
 
13-27_13-06-24
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 14 June 2024
 
15-32_14-06-24
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 15 June 2024
 
08-05_15-06-24