Blog Archive August 2008
 
closeMajoribanks Street 13-21_01-08-08
closeCourtenay Place 14-31_02-08-08
closeElizabeth Street 14-45_03-08-08
closeWillis Street 09-25_04-08-08
closeScorching Bay 14-35_05-08-08
closeAdelaide Road 11-33_06-08-08
closeMotueka Street 11-54_07-08-08
closeCivic Square 14-31_08-08-08
closeKaraka Bay Road 16-00_09-08-08
closeMassey Road 08-48_10-08-08
closeVictoria Street 13-01_11-08-08
closePetone Foreshore 15-35-12-08-08
closeOriental Bay 10-11_13-08-08
closeMansfield Street 17-11_14-08-08
closeMahanga Bay 10-15_15-08-08
closeKaraka Bay Road 15-59_17-08-08
closeFerry Street 16-48_16-08-08
closeCuba Street 09-39_18-08-08
closeGrafton Road 11-40_19-08-08
closeOriental Bay 09-50_20-08-08
closeCivic Square 13-37_21-08-08
closeConstable Street 13-47_22-08-08
closeTSB Arena 11-15_23-08-08
closeMiramar Golf Course 14-24_24-08-08
closeWaitangi Park 13-36_25-08-08
closeLyall Bay 12-26_26-08-08
closeJackson Street 13-26_27-08-08
closeBreaker Bay 16-20_28-08-08
closeMahanga Bay 10-41_29-08-08
closeAbel Smith Street 10-58_30-08-08
closeHaining Street 11-07_31-08-08
Friday, 1 August 2008
 
Majoribanks Street 13-21_01-08-08
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 2 August 2008
 
Courtenay Place 14-31_02-08-08
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 3 August 2008
 
Elizabeth Street 14-45_03-08-08
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 4 August 2008
 
Willis Street 09-25_04-08-08
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 5 August 2008
 
Scorching Bay 14-35_05-08-08
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 6 August 2008
 
Adelaide Road 11-33_06-08-08
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 7 August 2008
 
Motueka Street 11-54_07-08-08
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 8 August 2008
 
Civic Square 14-31_08-08-08
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 9 August 2008
 
Karaka Bay Road 16-00_09-08-08
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 10 August 2008
 
Massey Road 08-48_10-08-08
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 11 August 2008
 
Victoria Street 13-01_11-08-08
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 12 August 2008
 
Petone Foreshore 15-35-12-08-08
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 13 August 2008
 
Oriental Bay 10-11_13-08-08
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 14 August 2008
 
Mansfield Street 17-11_14-08-08
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 15 August 2008
 
Mahanga Bay 10-15_15-08-08
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 16 August 2008
 
Karaka Bay Road 15-59_17-08-08
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 17 August 2008
 
Ferry Street 16-48_16-08-08
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 18 August 2008
 
Cuba Street 09-39_18-08-08
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 19 August 2008
 
Grafton Road 11-40_19-08-08
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 20 August 2008
 
Oriental Bay 09-50_20-08-08
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 21 August 2008
 
Civic Square 13-37_21-08-08
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 22 August 2008
 
Constable Street 13-47_22-08-08
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 23 August 2008
 
TSB Arena 11-15_23-08-08
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 24 August 2008
 
Miramar Golf Course 14-24_24-08-08
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 25 August 2008
 
Waitangi Park 13-36_25-08-08
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 26 August 2008
 
Lyall Bay 12-26_26-08-08
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 27 August 2008
 
Jackson Street 13-26_27-08-08
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 28 August 2008
 
Breaker Bay 16-20_28-08-08
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 29 August 2008
 
Mahanga Bay 10-41_29-08-08
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 30 August 2008
 
Abel Smith Street 10-58_30-08-08
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 31 August 2008
 
Haining Street 11-07_31-08-08