Blog Archive September 2020
 
closeCoromandel 11-04_01-09-20
closeCoromandel 06-59_02-09-20
closeCoromandel 06-59_02-09-20
closeTe Aroha 11-08_03-09-20
closeWellington 16-27_03-09-20
closeWellington 13-04_05-09-20
closeWellington 17-25_06-09-20
closeWellington 08-16_07-09-20
closeWellington 12-28_08-09-20
closeWellington 11-36_09-09-20
closeWellington 09-40_10-09-20
closeWellington 15-54_12-09-20
closeWellington 16-36_12-09-20
closeWellington 11-24_13-09-20
closeWellington 09-10_14-09-20
closeWellington 11-37_15-09-20
closeWellington 09-26_16-09-20
closeWellington 15-02_17-09-20
closeWellington 14-35_18-09-20
Tuesday, 1 September 2020
 
Coromandel 11-04_01-09-20
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 2 September 2020
 
Coromandel 06-59_02-09-20
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 2 September 2020
 
Coromandel 06-59_02-09-20
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 3 September 2020
 
Te Aroha 11-08_03-09-20
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 3 September 2020
 
Wellington 16-27_03-09-20
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 5 September 2020
 
Wellington 13-04_05-09-20
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 6 September 2020
 
Wellington 17-25_06-09-20
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 7 September 2020
 
Wellington 08-16_07-09-20
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 8 September 2020
 
Wellington 12-28_08-09-20
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 9 September 2020
 
Wellington 11-36_09-09-20
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 10 September 2020
 
Wellington 09-40_10-09-20
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 12 September 2020
 
Wellington 15-54_12-09-20
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 12 September 2020
 
Wellington 16-36_12-09-20
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 13 September 2020
 
Wellington 11-24_13-09-20
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 14 September 2020
 
Wellington 09-10_14-09-20
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 15 September 2020
 
Wellington 11-37_15-09-20
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 16 September 2020
 
Wellington 09-26_16-09-20
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 17 September 2020
 
Wellington 15-02_17-09-20
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 18 September 2020
 
Wellington 14-35_18-09-20