Blog Archive October 2019
 
closeCharleston 10-32 (NZ)_01-10-19
closeCharleston 07-19 (NZ)_02-10-10
closeCharleston 09-31(NZ)_03_10_19
closeNorth Carolina (from train) 06-29 (NZ)_04-10-19
closeNew York 02-03 (NZ)_05-10-19
closeNew York 05-34 (NZ)_06-10-19
closeBrooklyn 06-15 (NZ)_07-10-19
closeNew York 02-17 (NZ)_08-10-19
closeBerlin 02-35 (NZ)_09-10-19
closeBerlin 22-29 (NZ)_10-10-19
closeBerlin 00-21 (NZ)_11-10-19
closeBerlin 23-54 (NZ)_12-10-19
Tuesday, 1 October 2019
 
Charleston 10-32 (NZ)_01-10-19
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 2 October 2019
 
Charleston 07-19 (NZ)_02-10-10
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 3 October 2019
 
Charleston 09-31(NZ)_03_10_19
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 4 October 2019
 
North Carolina (from train) 06-29 (NZ)_04-10-19
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 5 October 2019
 
New York 02-03 (NZ)_05-10-19
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 6 October 2019
 
New York 05-34 (NZ)_06-10-19
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 7 October 2019
 
Brooklyn 06-15 (NZ)_07-10-19
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 8 October 2019
 
New York 02-17 (NZ)_08-10-19
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 9 October 2019
 
Berlin 02-35 (NZ)_09-10-19
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 10 October 2019
 
Berlin 22-29 (NZ)_10-10-19
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 11 October 2019
 
Berlin 00-21 (NZ)_11-10-19
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 12 October 2019
 
Berlin 23-54 (NZ)_12-10-19