Blog Archive October 2020
 
closeWellington 17-38_01-10-20
closeWellington 11-54_02-10-20
closeWellington 09-57_03-10-20
closeWellington 17-07_04-10-20
closeCarterton 15-24_05-10-20
closeWellington 13-24_06-10-20
closeWellington 15-32_07-10-20
closeWellington 12-23_08-10-20
closeWellington 14-59_09-10-20
closeWellington 13-40_10-10-20
closeWellington 16-40_11-10-20
closeWellington 16-18_12-10-20
closeWellington 07-39_13-10-20
closeWellington 08-13_14-10-20
closeWellington 16-14_15-10-20
closeWelllington 07-17_16-10-20
closeWellington 15-52_17-10-20
closeWellington 13-00_18-10-20
closeWellington 07-38_19-10-20
closeWellington 07-59_20-10-20
closeWellington 10-51_21-10-20
closeWellington 09-36_22-10-20
closeWellington 07-07_23-10-20
Thursday, 1 October 2020
 
Wellington 17-38_01-10-20
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 2 October 2020
 
Wellington 11-54_02-10-20
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 3 October 2020
 
Wellington 09-57_03-10-20
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 4 October 2020
 
Wellington 17-07_04-10-20
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 5 October 2020
 
Carterton 15-24_05-10-20
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 6 October 2020
 
Wellington 13-24_06-10-20
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 7 October 2020
 
Wellington 15-32_07-10-20
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 8 October 2020
 
Wellington 12-23_08-10-20
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 9 October 2020
 
Wellington 14-59_09-10-20
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 10 October 2020
 
Wellington 13-40_10-10-20
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 11 October 2020
 
Wellington 16-40_11-10-20
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 12 October 2020
 
Wellington 16-18_12-10-20
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 13 October 2020
 
Wellington 07-39_13-10-20
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 14 October 2020
 
Wellington 08-13_14-10-20
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 15 October 2020
 
Wellington 16-14_15-10-20
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 16 October 2020
 
Welllington 07-17_16-10-20
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 17 October 2020
 
Wellington 15-52_17-10-20
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 18 October 2020
 
Wellington 13-00_18-10-20
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 19 October 2020
 
Wellington 07-38_19-10-20
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 20 October 2020
 
Wellington 07-59_20-10-20
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 21 October 2020
 
Wellington 10-51_21-10-20
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 22 October 2020
 
Wellington 09-36_22-10-20
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 23 October 2020
 
Wellington 07-07_23-10-20