Blog Archive November 2022
 
close15-11_01-11-22
close08-56_02-11-22
close11-36_03-11-22
close09-43_04-11-22
close12-11_05-11-22
close10-06_06-11-22
close10-32_07-11-22
close14-41_08-11-22
close14-25_09-11-22
close15-50_10-11-22
close15-54_11-11-22
close08-38_12-11-22
close16-54_13-11-22
close07-22-14-11-22
close10-47_15-11-22
close07-23_16-11-22
close10-53_17-11-22
close08-24_18-11-22
close17-37_19-11-22
close16-00_20-11-22
close11-58_21-11-22
close10-35_22-11-22
close11-56_23-11-22
close15-01_24-11-22
close09-45_25-11-22
close13-59_26-11-22
close16-21_27-11-22
close13-37_28-11-22
close10-37_29-11-22
Tuesday, 1 November 2022
 
15-11_01-11-22
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 2 November 2022
 
08-56_02-11-22
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 3 November 2022
 
11-36_03-11-22
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 4 November 2022
 
09-43_04-11-22
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 5 November 2022
 
12-11_05-11-22
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 6 November 2022
 
10-06_06-11-22
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 7 November 2022
 
10-32_07-11-22
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 8 November 2022
 
14-41_08-11-22
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 9 November 2022
 
14-25_09-11-22
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 10 November 2022
 
15-50_10-11-22
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 11 November 2022
 
15-54_11-11-22
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 12 November 2022
 
08-38_12-11-22
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 13 November 2022
 
16-54_13-11-22
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 14 November 2022
 
07-22-14-11-22
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 15 November 2022
 
10-47_15-11-22
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 16 November 2022
 
07-23_16-11-22
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 17 November 2022
 
10-53_17-11-22
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 18 November 2022
 
08-24_18-11-22
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 19 November 2022
 
17-37_19-11-22
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 20 November 2022
 
16-00_20-11-22
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 21 November 2022
 
11-58_21-11-22
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 22 November 2022
 
10-35_22-11-22
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, 23 November 2022
 
11-56_23-11-22
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, 24 November 2022
 
15-01_24-11-22
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, 25 November 2022
 
09-45_25-11-22
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 26 November 2022
 
13-59_26-11-22
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, 27 November 2022
 
16-21_27-11-22
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, 28 November 2022
 
13-37_28-11-22
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, 29 November 2022
 
10-37_29-11-22